All for Joomla All for Webmasters

FUTA 2016/2017 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar

Federal University Of Technology, Akure, FUTA 2016/2017 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar for all Staffs, Postgraduate and Undergraduate Student of the University.

f Federal University Of Technology, Akure

This is to inform all undergraduate and Postgraduate students of Federal University Of Technology, Akure that the management has released the reviewed second semester academic calendar for 2016/2017 session.

Senate, at its Special Meeting held on Monday, 25th September, 2017, reviewed the Academic Calendar for Second Semester, 2016/2017 academic session as follows:

FUTA UNDERGRADUATE 2016/2017 SECOND SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR 

Sunday 4th June 2017
Arrival Date for all students

Monday 5th June 2017 
Registration Commences

Friday 9th June 2017
Registration Ends

Monday 12th June 2017 
Lectures Commence
(Late Registration Commences)

Friday 16th June 2017
Late Registration Ends

Thursday 27th & Friday 28th July 2017
Mid-Semester Break

Tuesday 26th September 2017
Lectures Resume

Friday 20th October 2017
Lectures End

Monday 23rd October 2017
Revision Week

Monday 30th October 2017
Second Semester Examinations Commence

Saturday 18th November 2017 
Second Semester Examinations End

Saturday 25th November 2017
End of 2016/2017 Academic Session

FUTA POSTGRADUATE 2016/2017 SECOND SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Tuesday 26th September 2017
Second Semester Lectures Resume

Friday 3rd November 2017
Second Semester Lectures End

Monday 13th November 2017 
Second Semester Examinations Commence

Friday 24th November 2017
Second Semester Examinations End

Saturday 25th November 2017
End of 2016/2017 Academic session

J. O. Esho
Ag. Director, Academic Affairs
for: Registrar

Become a fan on Facebook and for our new updates.
«Previous Post: » Next Post:

Join Our Newsletter!

Join Our Newsletter ! Enter your email above to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish.

Leave a Reply