All for Joomla All for Webmasters

FUNAI 2017/2018 Foundation & Pre-Degree Academic Calender is Out

Federal University, Ndufu Alike, Ikwo, FUNAI 2017/2018 Foundation & Pre-Degree Academic Calender is Out for all prospective Foundation and Pre-Degree Student of the University.

FUNAI 2017/2018 Foundation & Pre-Degree Academic Calender

The Management of Federal University, Ndufu Alike, Ikwo, FUNAI has released its Foundation & Pre-Degree Academic Calender for the 2017/2018 academic session.

FUNAI 2017/2018 Foundation & Pre-Degree Academic Calender

FIRST SEMESTER

EVENT

 

DATE

 

Arrival and registration of fresh students

Monday, 16th October, 2017

Staff retreat/orientation in preparation for the new academic session

 

Friday, 20th October, 2017

Orientation for fresh students

 

Interdenominational service to inaugurate the academic session

 

Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Commencement of 1st semester lectures

 

Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Christmas Break

Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Students return to Campus

Saturday, 6th January, 2018

Continuation of 1st Semester Lectures

Monday, 8th January, 2018

Mid-Semester Test

Monday 22nd – 26th January, 2018

Last day for submission of results for Mid-Semester Test

 

Friday, 9th February, 2018

First Semester Examination

Monday, 19th –  23rd  February, 2018

End of 1st Semester/Students Vacate Campus

Saturday, 24th February, 2018


SECOND SEMESTER

EVENT

 

DATE

 

Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures

Monday, 5th March, 2018

Easter Break

Thursday, 29th March – Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

2nd Semester Lectures Continue

Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Mid-Semester Examinations

Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th April, 2018

2nd Semester Lectures continue

Monday, 30th April, 2018

Second Semester Exams

Monday, 28th May,  – Friday 1st June, 2018

JUPEB Examinations

Tuesday, 5th  – Thursday, 14th June, 2018

End of the Session/Students vacate

Friday, 15th June, 2018

Become a fan on Facebook and for our new updates.
«Previous Post: » Next Post:

Join Our Newsletter!

Join Our Newsletter ! Enter your email above to get free and fresh content delivered automatically each time we publish.

Leave a Reply